Lukaku vs. Lobotka… formation of the Belgian and Slovak national teams

Today, Belgium and Slovakia will meet in the first round of Group E of the Euro 2024 tournament.

The match begins at exactly seven o’clock in the evening, under the whistle of referee Halil Umut Miller, and the match will be hosted by Deutsche Bank Park Stadium.

The Belgium national team enters the match with the following formation:

Goalkeeper: Quinn Casteels.

Defense line: Timothy Castagne, Debast, Woot Weiss.

Midfield: Yannick Carrasco, Uriel Mangala, Kevin De Bruyne, Amadou Onana.

Offensive line: Jeremy Doku, Leonardo Trossard, Romelu Lukaku.

The Slovakia national team begins the match with the following formation:

Goalkeeper: Martin Dubravka.

Defense line: Petr Pekarek, Denis Favreau, Milan Skriniar, David Hanko.

Midfield: Jwari Koshka, Stanislav Lobotka, Ondrej Duda.

Offensive line: Ivan Skrans, Robert Bojenik, Lukas Hraslin.

Read also.

Two goals in 4 minutes…a Romanian double destroys Ukraine’s hopes (video)

“Chaos, chaos, and queues for hours in the city of blood.” England complains to UEFA, the German organization (photos)

Leave a Comment